Robstown Independent School District

Welcome to the Robstown Independent School District website. We are #RobstownProud

Staff

Curriculum Staff

 
Diana Silvas- Deputy Superintendent
361-767-6600
 
Jake Salcines- Executive Director of Curriculum & Instruction
jake.salcines@robstownisd.org 361-767-6600 ext 2113
 
Delma Salinas - Coordinator of Student Support Services
delma.salinas@robstownisd.org 361-767-6600 ext 2092
 
Amy Enrriques - District Literacy Instructional Coach
 
Cecilia Loera - Gifted and Talented Instructional Coach
CeciliaL.Stringer@robstownisd.org 361-767-6600 ext 2259
 
Jeanette Castaneda - Math Instructional Coach
jeanette.castaneda@robstownisd.org 361-767-6600 ext 3011
 
Kayla Kattner-Science Instructional Coach
kayla.kattner@robstownisd.org 361-767-6600 ext 2803
 
Norma Rojas - Administrative Secretary
norma.rojas@robstownisd.org  361-767-6600 ext 2040
 
Viola Castaneda - Curriculum Clerk
viola.castaneda@robstownisd.org  361-767-6600 ext 2821