Robstown Independent School District

Welcome back for the 2016-2017 school year. Robstown Independent School District students are ready to start, and prepared to finish! We are Robstown Proud!

Homecoming 2016, Burning of the "R"

Robstown High School- Pep Rally

News & Announcements

Show All »


FAFSA Fiesta Night
Date: 10/4/2016, 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Location: RHS
Cancer Awareness Workshop
Date: 10/12/2016, 9:30 AM 10:30 AM
Location: Hattie Martin Cafeteria
College & Career Fair
Date: 10/13/2016, 9 AM 2 PM
Location: RHS Gym
AGI Forum Essay Contest Announcement
Date: 10/13/2016, 3 PM
Location: RHS Auditorium
CrossRoads Marching Festival
Date: 10/15/2016
Location: RHS Stadium

Featured Video