Robstown Independent School District

Welcome to Robstown Independent School District, where we are #RobstownProud!
Special Education » Staff

Staff

Director of Special Education
361-767-6600 x3445
 

Special Ed. Secretary

Debra Avitua-Garza

361-767-6600 x3447 debra.garza1@robstownisd.org 

 

Speech Language Pathologist

Laura Zimmerman laura.zimmerman@robstownisd.org 

361-767-6600 x2215

Joanna Hinojosa joanna.hinojosa@robstownisd.org 

361-767-6600 x2210

 

Diagnosticians

Mary Flores mary.flores@robstownisd.org 

361-767-6600 x3452

Julianne Alegria julianne.alegria@robstownisd.org 

361-767-6600 x3454

Esther Svehla ester.svehla@robstownisd.org

361-767-6600 x3453

Rosario Gonzalez  rosario.gonzalez@robstownisd.org

361-767-6600 x3446

 

Speech Therapists 

Priscilla Benavidez 361-767-6600 x 3543

Diana Figueroa 361-767-6600 x 3456

Olga Jo Gutierrez 361-767-6600 3455

 

Teacher of the Visually Impaired

Dahlia Tapia  361-767-6600 x3459

 

Adaptive P.E. Coach

Rudy Joe Leal 361-767-6600 x2260

Homebound/PRS Teacher

Marie D. Caram 361-767-6600 x3458

 

PEIMS Clerk

Elisa Garcia  elisa.garcia@robstownisd.org

361-767-6600 X3610