Robstown Independent School District

Welcome to the Robstown Independent School District website. We are #RobstownProud!
Business Office » Staff


Business Department Staff


Nina Conway

Chief Financial Officer 


Lydia Lerma

Administrative Secretary for Business/Finance


Norma O. Rodriguez

PEIMS Coordinator


Noemi Rodriguez

Payroll/PEIMS Specialist


Norma Quintanilla

Accounting Supervisor


Mary Alice Valle

Payroll Supervisor


Maria Flores

Account  Payables Specialist


Hopie Martinez

Accounting Specialist


Sylvia Santos

Receptionist/ Business Specialist